Your city: Dubai
Get social:

Review of Honda Fit 1 generation 2003 by Stella from

Rate this review:
1
votes
5.0
  • Year of manufacture: 2003
  • Body type: Hatchback
  • Transmission: Variable
  • Drive: FWD
  • Generation: 1 generation
  • Engine: Petrol, 0 liters, 86 hp
  • Fuel consumption: 6.5 l / 100km
  • Mileage: 188000 km
  • Steering wheel: Left
  • Saloon:
  • Saloon rating: 7
  • Engine rating: 8
  • Suspension system rating: 6
  • Total rating: 5
Share to:
93: Honda Fit 1 generation 1.3 CVT (86 h.p.) 2003 -  S. N.
93: Honda Fit 1 generation 1.3 CVT (86 h.p.) 2003 -  S. N.
93: Honda Fit 1 generation 1.3 CVT (86 h.p.) 2003 -  S. N.
93: Honda Fit 1 generation 1.3 CVT (86 h.p.) 2003 -  S. N.
93: Honda Fit 1 generation 1.3 CVT (86 h.p.) 2003 -  S. N.
93: Honda Fit 1 generation 1.3 CVT (86 h.p.) 2003 -  S. N.

I present to you my Honda fit swallow which I have chosen for a month. 

A year after the unsuccessful purchase of the Ford Focus 2 and the half of a year selling it at a loss, I decided to buy a car, so there was a need for it, one of the main criteria was the automatic transmission, low fuel consumption, some kind of comfort.

Peering under the hood, I saw that everything was in oil, to the question what was flowing? The seller said that he saw it for the first time.
After consulting with his father decided to drive to the service, check on those parts more carefully.
It turned out that the front and rear oil seal of the engine flows, the replacement price was called 700 dir (work and spare parts).
Well, it's all a fixable thing, so I offered a price of 10000 thousand, to which the seller agreed. So I became the owner of this car! :)

Spoken car for about 2 months, hitting about 2 thousand km, while only pleases!

Published 05.05.2019
Share to:

Leave a comment

Only authorized users can leave comments. Please login or register

Review comments:

Whery helpfull review
SoftCars Auto LTD posted at 18.05.2019 00:45:39